关于我们

丝路法律服务是一个专门为中国对泰投资提供法律与财税服务的事务所。我们的客户主要是各个行业的知名跨国企业。我们通过近距离的随时沟通,与我们的客户一起在泰国扎根和成长。为了给国际背景的客户服务,我们的团队是一个多元文化、多种语言混合的团队。我们的主要工作语言为中英文。 我们投资专家在各自的专业领域,都拥有十年以上的经验,能够在复杂的案件中,一击要害,有效的为您解决问题。

张双  中国事务合伙人 

张双女士是中国法执业律师,英国赫德福得大学商法硕士毕业。自2011年开始执业,期间为多家跨国企业提供涉外法律咨询、处理公司法权益诉讼以及仲裁、处理涉外商事纠纷、为跨国投资项目设计法律框架以及提供法律意见,有着丰富的国际法服务经验,为万向集团、雷士照明等多家知名企业提供综合法律服务。专业领域包括外商直接投资、公司法、商法、劳动法、外资公司合规、涉外诉讼以及仲裁等。

濮马迪 法务合伙人

濮马迪先生自2002年开始在泰国从事法律工作,为众多外籍公司以及知名人士提供服务超过15年。 他曾在泰国容诚、Blumenthal Richter & Sumet Ltd.等法律五百强事务所,从事以税务知识支持的法律工作。他的专业领域包括公司和商业,商业交易,外国直接投资,投资促进法律(BOI),尽职调查,劳工和就业,房地产以及政府关系等。 

濮马迪先生是泰国律师协会和泰国法律联盟协会会员,朱拉隆功大学国际法(商法)硕士学位毕业,拥有律师执照,公证员执照和专利代理人执照。

乔丽萍 中国事务财税合伙人

乔利萍女士,中国注册会计师,从事财务和审计工作二十多年,其中事业单位任职财务主管12年,对事业单位预决算编制,内部控制非常熟悉;执业注册会计师11年,丰富的审计经验,带队负责多个行业的审计项目,连锁经营知名外资品牌的审计,如Calzedonia pinko等;配合税务机关对所属地区的企业税务核查,检查企业纳税合规性;承做绩效中心的委托项目等。and has worked as Chinese certified public accountants for 11 years. She well-know the establishment of final accounts and internal control of enterprises and has full auditing experience. The team she in charge with is responsible for auditing and advisory projects in multiple industries and well-known foreign-owned brands such as Calzedonia, Pinko, etc.. She is sophisticated of help enterprises to cooperate with tax authorities on tax audits of enterprises in their regions, checking corporate tax compliance.

 

方崇光 中国事务财税合伙人

方崇光先生为上海戴柯荣会计师事务所有限公司主任会计师,中国注册会计师、英国特许公认会计师、英国工商管理硕士,拥有17年的审计工作经验。毕业后先在南京港务管理局下属国有企业从事财务会计工作九年,曾先后负责过多个局下属单位会计工作;2002年3月转入中天银会计师事务所江苏分所从事审计工作,负责和参与了多个行业、多种类型的企事业单位审计项目;2010年3月至今一直在上海戴柯荣会计师事务所有限公司从事审计和管理工作,为多家企业的财务顾问,组织和参与了多国投资企业、多种类型咨询和审计项目,包括净资产审计、清产核资和清算审计项目。

戴娟 税务高级顾问

戴娟女士是泰国CPD执照持有人,在泰国税务申报和会计处理方面拥有12年的工作经验,工作经历跨越广告、餐饮连锁、机械制造等多个行业。她对泰国的税务合规性具有非常深刻的理解,在流程优化和管理方面拥有丰富的经验。

 

业务链接

丝路法律公司与世界各地的大公司合作,发展他们在泰国的业务。作为您的本地合作伙伴和商业机构,我们帮助您有效地在亚洲市场导航,推动您的业务价值

特殊资格

通过将跨文化交流融入我们的核心架构,我们已经建立了一个由本地和国际顾问组成的专家团队。他们的知识、经验和资源,加上丝绸之路法律公司广泛的网络和灵活的合作模式,使我们能够帮助各种规模的公司在中国和世界各地取得成功。

我们如何协助你

通过战略、法律咨询、培训和实用工具(如培训、品牌塑造、市场营销和本地化)的结合,我们帮助您获得投资、发展战略伙伴关系和赢得与当地企业的商业合同,从而显著加快您在市场上的增长。

我们与谁共事

无论你是一个积极进取的初创企业,一个寻求下一步发展的中小企业,还是一个寻求动摇市场的大公司,我们都确保你采取正确的步骤,使您的愿景成为现实。

我们的价值观

创新

我们一直在努力寻找更好更聪明的方法来满足客户的需求。因此,创新已经渗透到我们公司工作的各个方面。鼓励我们的团队挑战现有的做法,探索新的方法,以确保我们能跟上快速变化的市场状况,并确保我们始终为客户提供真正的价值

Invest in people

One of our highest priorities is investing in our team to ensure they are knowledgeable, proactive, and able to meet clients’ needs. Creating a dynamic, fun and safe environment helps everyone at Silk Road Legal to flourish and achieve their full potential.

Transparency

建立一种信任和透明的关系对我们的做法至关重要。我们提供的意见和判断始终是客观的,诚实的,并以客户的最佳利益。只有当我们确信我们能增加显著的价值时,我们才会接受新的业务。我们承诺完全保密,在没有你的明确许可的情况下绝不会公开我们的工作。
zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

ABOUT US

Your company retains essential management control over the work performed by the employees. Meanwhile, we do all the rest. We assume responsibility for payroll, taxes, benefits, and all the rest that comes with along with HR services.

Sharron Zhang    China Affairs Partner

Ms. Sharron Zhang is a practicing lawyer in Chinese law since 2011, graduated with a master’s degree in business law from University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom. During this period, she has provided multinational corporations clients with foreign-related legal advice, handled company law rights litigation and arbitration, handled foreign-related commercial disputes and designed legal frameworks for multinational investment projects. She has extensive experience in international legal services. She provided legal service for foreign investment project of Wan xiang group, NVC lighting, Haidilao and ect.. Professional areas include foreign direct investment, company law, commercial law, labor law, foreign company compliance, foreign-related litigation, and arbitration.

Nattapong Poonmaksatid      Legal partner

Nattapong commenced his legal career in 2002. He has been practicing law in Thailand and serving many foreign clients for more than 15 years. He has worked with many law firms based in Bangkok such as RSM Advisory (Thailand) Limited, Blumenthal Richter & Sumet Ltd.. His expertise areas are corporate and commercial, business transactions, foreign direct investment, investment promotion law (BOI), due diligence, labor and employment, real estate, and contacting and liaising with government authorities. 

Nattapong is a member of the Thai Bar Association and the Law Society of Thailand. He graduated a Master of Laws (Business Law) International Program from Chulalongkorn University. He has Lawyer license, Notarial Services Attorney and also Patent Attorney License.

Qiao Liping  China Affairs Tax Partner

Qiao Liping, a Chinese certified public accountant, has been engaged in finance and auditing for more than 20 years. During the time, she has worked in public institutions as finance supervisors for 12 yearsand has worked as Chinese certified public accountants for 11 years. She well-know the establishment of final accounts and internal control of enterprises and has full auditing experience. The team she in charge with is responsible for auditing and advisory projects in multiple industries and well-known foreign-owned brands such as Calzedonia, Pinko, etc.. She is sophisticated of help enterprises to cooperate with tax authorities on tax audits of enterprises in their regions, checking corporate tax compliance.

 

Frank Fang    China Affairs Tax Partner

Mr. Frank Fang is a Chinese certified public accountant, a British Chartered Certified Accountant, and the chief accountant of Shanghai Diacron CPA Co., Ltd.. He has 17 years’ experience in auditing, advisory and tax planning. He obtained a master of business administration in the UK. After graduation, he worked in state-owned enterprises under the Nanjing Port Authority for nine years, and has been responsible for the accounting work of several subordinate units. In March 2002, he changed to the Zhongtianyin Accounting Firm Jiangsu Branch for audit work and was responsible for audit projects in many industries and types of enterprises and institutions. From March 2010 to the present, he has been engaged in auditing and management in Shanghai Diacron CPA Co., Ltd., and has been tax and financial consultants of multination enterprises. During this period, he has organized variety of consulting and audit projects for various types of companies from different countries

Phitchayanin Nonphanaphon   Senior Tax Advisor

Ms. Phitchayanin Nonphanaphon is Thailand CPD License holder, and has 12 years of working experience in tax and accounting in a variety of industries ,from advertising, to  restaurant chain, to machinery manufacture. She is very familiar with tax compliance in Thailand, and has extensive experience in consulting and management of processes optimization underlying all tax activities

 

Connecting you

Silk Road Legal works with major companies from around the world to develop their business in Thailand. As your local partner and commercial arm we help you effectively navigate through the Asian market, driving the value of your business.

Uniquely qualified

By weaving intercultural communication right into our core structure, we have built an expert team of local and international consultants. Their combined knowledge, experience and resources, along with Silks Road Legal’s extensive network and flexible models of cooperation enables us to help companies of all shapes and sizes succeed in China and beyond.

How we help you

Through a combination of strategy, legal advisory, coaching, and practical tools – such as training, branding, marketing and localisation – we help you gain investment, develop strategic partnerships and win commercial contracts with local players to significantly accelerate your growth in the market.

Who we work with

Whether you are an up-and-coming start-up, an SME looking to take the next step or a large corporation looking to shake up the market we ensure you take the rights steps to hit the ground running and make your vision a reality.

Our Values

Innovation

We are constantly striving to find better and smarter ways to meet our clients’ needs. So innovation is driven into every aspect of our company’s work. Encouraging our team to challenge established practices and explore new methods ensures we keep pace with fast-changing market conditions and ensure we are always delivering true value to our clients.

Invest in people

One of our highest priorities is investing in our team to ensure they are knowledgeable, proactive, and able to meet clients’ needs. Creating a dynamic, fun and safe environment helps everyone at Silk Road Legal to flourish and achieve their full potential.

Transparency

Establishing a relationship of trust and transparency is paramount to our approach. The opinions and judgments we provide are always objective, honest and in the best interests of our clients. We only take on new business if we are convinced that we can add significant value. We promise complete confidentiality and will never publicise our work with you without your explicit permission.
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish