在亚洲投资

在亚洲投资意味着向前看。我们的使命是为参与亚洲机遇的全球投资者提供解决方案。我们的服务对象包括全球的个人投资者和机构投资者,我们的策略涵盖从特定国家到泛区域的解决方案,提供不同行业、不同主题和不同市值的投资。它们既包括增长型投资组合,也包括收益型投资组合。

东南亚国家联盟

《东盟宣言》指出,该协会的宗旨和宗旨是:(1)通过本着平等与伙伴关系的精神共同努力,促进该地区的经济增长,社会进步和文化发展,以加强繁荣的基础。 (2)通过在该区域各国之间的关系中遵守正义和法治,并遵守《联合国宪章》的原则,促进区域和平与稳定。 1995年,东盟国家元首和政府首脑重申,“合作和平与共同繁荣将是东盟的基本目标。”

基本原则

在1976年2月24日举行的第一届东盟峰会上签署的《东南亚友好合作条约》宣布,缔约双方在相互关系中应遵循以下基本原则:相互 尊重所有国家的独立,主权,平等,领土完整和民族身份; 每个国家在不受外界干预,颠覆或胁迫的情况下领导其民族生存的权利; 彼此的内政; 以和平方式解决分歧或争端; 放弃威胁或使用武力; 彼此之间的有效合作。

政治合作

交易咨询委员会指出,东盟政治与安全对话与合作应旨在通过增强区域适应力来促进区域和平与稳定。 应当通过在自信心,自力更生,相互尊重,合作和团结的原则基础上在所有领域进行合作来实现区域复原力,这将成为东南亚强大而可行的国际社会的基础。

验证与合规

东盟区域论坛是进行政治和安全磋商与合作的重要多边论坛。论坛已开始探索建立信任措施与预防性外交重叠的活动。 敦促东盟会员国采用1976年《友好和合作条约》的程序,通过友好谈判解决争端。但是,会员国没有义务使用该条约的规定和平解决争端。 如果一国诉诸武力,则没有预见到集体安全制度。

我们可以帮助您在泰国取得进步吗?

与我们联系以发现您的选择

不确定从哪里开始?

获得免费的30分钟的咨询,以帮助您了解如何在泰国成立和运营公司。

Sharron, SILU Legal,Practicing Lawyer

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Invest in Asia

Investing in Asia is about looking forward. Our mission is to deliver solutions for global investors to participate in the Asian opportunity. Serving both individual and institutional investors globally, our strategies range from country-specific to pan-regional solutions that provide diverse exposure across sectors, themes and market capitalization. They include both growth- and income-oriented portfolios.

The ASEAN

The ASEAN Declaration states that the aims and purposes of the Association are: (1) to accelerate the economic growth, social progress and cultural development in the region through joint endeavors in the spirit of equality and partnership in order to strengthen the foundation for a prosperous and peaceful community of Southeast Asian nations, and (2) to promote regional peace and stability through abiding respect for justice and the rule of law in the relationship among countries in the region and adherence to the principles of the United Nations Charter. In 1995, the ASEAN Heads of State and Government re-affirmed that “Cooperative peace and shared prosperity shall be the fundamental goals of ASEAN.”

Fundamental Principles

The Treaty of Amity and Cooperation (TAC) in Southeast Asia, signed at the First ASEAN Summit on 24 February 1976, declared that in their relations with one another, the High Contracting Parties should be guided by the following fundamental principles:
Mutual respect for the independence, sovereignty, equality, territorial integrity, and national identity of all nations;
The right of every State to lead its national existence free from external interference, subversion, or coercion;
Non-interference in the internal affairs of one another;
Settlement of differences or disputes by peaceful manner;
Renunciation of the threat or use of force; and
Effective cooperation among themselves.

Political Cooperation

The TAC stated that ASEAN political and security dialogue and cooperation should aim to promote regional peace and stability by enhancing regional resilience. Regional resilience shall be achieved by cooperating in all fields based on the principles of self-confidence, self-reliance, mutual respect, cooperation, and solidarity, which shall constitute the foundation for a strong and viable community of nations in Southeast Asia.

Verification and Compliance

The ASEAN Regional Forum (ARF) is an important multilateral forum for political and security consultations and cooperation. The ARF has begun to explore activities where there is overlap between confidence-building measures and preventive diplomacy. ASEAN Member States are urged to settle disputes through friendly negotiations applying the procedures of the Treaty of Amity and Cooperation (TAC) of 1976. However, the Member States are not obliged to use the Treaty stipulations for the peaceful settlement of disputes. In case a State resorts to the use of force, no system of collective security is foreseen.

Can we help you advance in Thailand?

Contact us to discover your options.

Not sure where to begin?

Get a free 30-minute consultation on starting and operating your company in Thailand.

Sharron, SILU Legal,Practicing Lawyer

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish